Adult Contemporary Music in Japan

A.O.R (Adult Oriented Rock) / Fusion Music PAGE


Compilation Albums 1













- Million Hits Cover On TV -




Click Here!


There must be many people who clearly remember the Japanese early 90's pop hits covers collection album series "Love Stories" released from 1992 to 1994 because many great vocalists were involved. Almost 10 years later, Recollection picking tunes from 3 "Love Stories" albums is now done, which you may feel interesting. Please note that there is no unreleased / alternative versions included for this recollection album. And if I did selection for this recollection album, "Gloria" (lead vocal: Richard Page), "Like A Fire Inside The Wind" (lead vocal: Joseph Williams) and another Jason Scheff featured tune "You're The Only" were included instead of several tunes....

  • Label: Canyon International, Japan (PCCY-01629)
  • Release Date: January 16, 2003
  • Tracks:
    1. Say Yes (Jason Scheff)
    2. Just For You To Be There (El Debarge)
    3. Suddenly (Ned Doheny)
    4. True Love (Warren Wiebe)
    5. Happy Merry Christmas (Marilyn Martin)
    6. Point Of No Return (Varelie Carter)
    7. Shallow Sleep (Eves)
    8. Welcome To The Edge (Bill Champlin)
    9. Don't Give Up On Us (Vonda Shepard)
    10. Yah Yah Yah (Jason Scheff)
    11. Sadness like Snow (Douglas Getschal)
    12. Nobody Else In The Whole Wide World (Milini Khan)
    13. You're My Secret (Gigi Worth)
    14. Dream With You (Phillip Ingram)
    15. Friends (instrumental - feat. Richard Tee & Tom Scott)



Waiting for your Email to:

JavaScript must be enabled to display this email address.