Adult Contemporary Music Masterpieces

AOR & West Coast Pop Music Masterpieces



Average White Band / Shine

AWB /Shine

Average White Band is the Scottish White Funk Band comprising Hamish Stuart (Lead Vocals, Guitar), Alan Gorrie (Lead Vocals, Bass), Onnie Mcintyre (Guitar), Malcolm Duncan (Tenor Sax), Roger Ball (Keyboards, Alto Sax), Steve Ferrone (Drums, Percussion).
This album is the 10th album (including a Live Album) released in 1980. Average White Band had stopped after releasing trier next album "Cupid's In Fashion" in 1982. But They came back as Average White Band (comprising three original members: Alan Gorrie, Roger Ball, Onnie Mcintyre with a new member) in 1988 by releasing the album "Aftershock".
Label : Arista (U.S.A.), RCA (U.K.)


Waiting for your Email to:

JavaScript must be enabled to display this email address.